الصفحة الرئيسية للياقة البدنية
VR
معلمات المنتج


غرض سيد التخسيس الفخذ 
مادة صلب صلب + PVC + حشوة NBR ناعمة 
مقاسعرض 50 سم ، حشوة ناعمة NBR قطر 30 مم
لونأرجواني / وردي / أزرق / رمادي
وزن 210 جرام
جنسنحيف
طَردقطعة واحدة لكل كيس من البولي إيثيلين الاعوجاج  60 قطعة لكل كرتون رئيسي ، حجم الكرتون: 60 * 45 * 55 سم أو 50 قطعة لكل كرتون رئيسي ، حجم الكرتون  50 * 50 * 50 سم
سمات:مثالي للتمرين في المنزل للذراعين والفخذين والساقين والظهر والأرداف.
طلبتمارين اليوجا والبيلاتس والتخسيس
طلب مخصص يمكن تخصيص الشعار / اللون / الحزمة
موكشعار MOQ100pcs ، اللون / الحزمة ، موك 300pcs 


ميزة المنتج


♦ معدات تمرين عالية الجودة: الفخذ الرئيسي مصنوع من الفولاذ والبلاستيك عالي الجودة مع وسادات ناعمة ومتينة ماصة للعرق على كلا المقابض. يمكن أن يتحمل فولاذها القوي والمتين وزنًا أكبر وسيستمر لفترة أطول من أي ملحقات تمرين منزلية معتادة. سوف تساعد الرغوة الماصة للعرق في الحصول على قبضة قوية على الفخذ الرئيسي للحفاظ على سلامتك.

♦ متعدد الوظائف: سيد الفخذ لدينا هو مدرب كامل للجسم. إنه مثالي للتمرين في المنزل لتدريب الذراعين والفخذين والساقين والظهر والأرداف. استخدمه بالطريقة التي تريدها لتنحيف جسمك والعمل على عضلات البطن. إنها معدات تمرين رائعة لاستخدامها بطرق مختلفة لجزء مختلف من الجسم. يساعد في تقليل الدهون من الذراعين أو الفخذين أو الساقين أو الظهر.

♦ معدات تمارين منزلية عالية الفعالية: كسول جدا للخروج للتمرين للتنحيف؟ هذا الفخذ الرئيسي هو معدات رياضية منزلية مثالية. تتميز أداة تشذيب عضلات البطن لدينا بأنها فعالة للغاية وقابلة للحمل للتمرين أينما تريد. معدات لياقة فائقة الراحة وسهلة الاستخدام ستساعدك في الحصول على جسم أحلامك.

♦ مقابض حماية الرغوة: تم تصميم أدوات تشذيب عضلات الفخذ الرئيسية للحفاظ على سلامتك. تتميز معدات الصالة الرياضية المنزلية هذه بمقابض مبطنة ناعمة تحافظ على سلامتك أثناء التمرين. قلب الصلب المحمّل بنابض مغطى برغوة ناعمة ومتينة. خفيف الوزن ومحمول للمنزل أو السفر. مثالي للرجال أو النساء من جميع الأعمار ومستويات اللياقة البدنية. مقاس الفخذ 19 1/2 "L x 7" W

♦ سهل الاستخدام:إن جهاز التمارين الرياضية المنزلية هذا سهل للغاية ويتعهد استخدامه بالطريقة التي تريدها. إنها معدات تمارين اللياقة البدنية الكاملة لجسمك بالكامل. يمنحك FIHIGH سيد الفخذ الذي يمكن استخدامه لتمارين الجسم بالكامل. تعد إحدى معدات الصالة الرياضية جيدة لروتين التمرين اليومي.


لون المنتج


        
رمادي
        
أخضر
        
لون القرنفل
        
أرجواني


تفاصيل المنتج


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
বাংলা
हिन्दी
bahasa Indonesia
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home Fitness
VR
Product Parameters


Item Thigh Slimming Master 
Material Solid steel+PVC+ Soft NBR padding 
SizeWidth 50cm , Soft NBR padding dia 30mm
ColorPurple /pink/blue/grey
Weight 210g
GenderWomen
Package1 Pices per PE bag warpeed  60pcs per master carton , carton size : 60*45*55cm or 50pcs per master carton , carton size  50*50*50cm
Features:Perfect for a workout at home for arms, thigh, legs, back, and buttocks.
ApplicationYoga, Pilates, Slimming exercise
Customized order Logo / color /package can be customized
MOQLogo MOQ100pcs , Color/package, MOQ 300pcs 


Product Feature


♦ High-Quality Exercise Equipment: Thigh master is made with high-quality steel and Plastic with sweat absorbent soft and durable pads on both handles. Its strong and sturdy steel can bear more weight and will last longer than any usual home workout accessories. The sweat absorbent foam will help have a strong grip on the thigh master to keep you safe.

♦ Multi-Functional: Our thigh master is a complete body trainer. It is perfect for a workout at home for arms, thigh, legs, back, and buttocks training . Use it the way you want to slim down your body and work on your abs. It's great workout equipment to use in different ways for a different part of the body. It helps reduce fat from arms, thigh, legs, or back.

♦ Highly Effective Home Workout Equipment: Too lazy to go out for a workout to slim ? This thigh master is perfect home gym equipment. Our abs trimmer is highly effective and portable to workout wherever you want. Super convenient and handy fitness equipment that will help you get your dream body.

♦ Foam Protection Handles: Our thigh master abs trimmers are designed to keep you safe. This home gym equipment has soft padded handles that keep you safe while working out. The spring-loaded steel core is covered with soft, durable foam. Lightweight and portable for home or travel. Perfect for men or women of all ages and fitness levels. Thigh master measures 19 1/2"L x 7"W

♦ Easy to Use: This home gym exercise equipment is super easy and covenant to use the way you want. Its complete fitness workout equipment for your whole body. FIHIGH gives you thigh master which can be used for whole body workout. One gym equipment is good for your everyday workout routine.


Product Color


               
gray
               
green
               
pink
               
purple


Product Details


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
বাংলা
हिन्दी
bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English